Skip to main content

Shared teaching facilities of the University of Helsinki

The University of Helsinki is spread over four campuses: the City Centre Campus, the Kumpula Campus, the Viikki Campus and the Meilahti Campus. As a world-class university, it provides first-rate facilities that are used daily by thousands of students, researchers and other staff members for both small-scale insights and international breakthroughs. More than 400 teaching facilities are available for general booking. You can choose among small lecture rooms, convenient seminar rooms and compact auditoriums, or book a large hall accommodating 700 people. This site offers further information on the equipment available in the facilities, a link to a real-time booking calendar as well as contact information and instructions. What facility are you looking for?